Payment of course fees

In general:

Registration is binding with your signature on our registration form or by confirmation by e-mail (info @ langolerta..com) for the agreed period and at least for the first advance payment and can only be made in writing using our cancellation form to info@langolerta.com within canceled two weeks .

Payment of course fees in face-to-face courses

For the registration of our classroom courses only a deposit is required, in any case at least 10% of the agreed course fees, the remaining course fees are to be paid in advance, depending on the agreement also in interest-free monthly installments (when paying by credit card an additional 10 euros per transaction are due ). If a course is prematurely terminated when paying in installments, 10% of the remaining payment will also be due. Exceptions are subject to our goodwill. You can pay either by transfer to our German bank account or by EC or credit card. Cash payments are accepted in exceptional cases and only from Ms. Amanatidou.

We have variable course fees, which are staggered depending on the number of course participants and become cheaper as the course sizes grow. However, the course fees of the course group formed are always binding at the start of the course. If, in the course of the course, more participants come and stay or if the course is canceled prematurely, lessons will be supplemented or shortened accordingly if the number of course participants changes. A reimbursement of course fees already paid is not possible. Exceptions are in our terms and conditions.

Payment of language seminars to go

Participation in the language seminars can be paid for as follows:

by transfer to our German bank account, via our online shop or by EC or. Credit card.

A reimbursement of course fees already paid is not possible. Exceptions are in our terms and conditions.

With our language seminars to go, you pay a one-time participation fee without entering into a binding or long-term contract.

Payment for language trips to Germany (Frankfurt, German islands) and Greece (Thessaloniki and Greek islands)

Participation in the face-to-face language courses with or without accommodation requires a full advance payment. This must be done at least one month before the start of the journey.

A reimbursement of course fees already paid is not possible. Exceptions are in our terms and conditions.

 

Payment for our digital language trips and online lessons

Payment for any kind of live online lessons is always made in advance and relates to the entire course fee, which can be paid in the online shop or by transfer to our German account after written or telephone agreement.

A reimbursement of course fees already paid is not possible. Exceptions are in our terms and conditions.

Zahlung der Kursgebühren

Allgemein gilt:

Die Anmeldung ist mit Ihrer Unterschrift auf unserem Anmeldeformular beziehungsweise durch Zusage per E-Mail (info@langolerta..com) für den vereinbarten Zeitraum und mindestens für die erste Vorauszahlung bindend und kann nur schriftlich mit unserem Widerrufsformular an info@langolerta.com innerhalb von zwei Wochen storniert werden. 

Zahlung der Kursgebühren in Präsenzkursen

Für die Einschreibung unser Präsenzkurse ist zunächst nur eine Anzahlung erforderlich, in jedem Fall mindestens 10% der vereinbarten Kursgebühren, die restlichen Kursgebühren sind in Vorkasse zu zahlen, je nach Vereinbarung auch in zinsfreien Monatsraten (bei Zahlung per Kreditkarte sind zusätzlich 10 Euro pro Transaktion fällig). Bei vorzeitigem Abbruch eines Kurses bei Ratenzahlung werden außerdem 10% der Restzahlung fällig. Ausnahmen unterliegen unserer Kulanz. Bezahlen können Sie entweder per Überweisung auf unser deutsches Bankkonto oder auch per EC- bzw. Kreditkarte. Barzahlungen werden in Ausnahmefällen und nur von Frau Amanatidou angenommen.

Wir haben variable Kursgebühren, die je nach Kursteilnehmeranzahl gestaffelt und bei wachsenden Kursgrößen günstiger werden. Es sind aber immer jeweils die Kursgebühren der sich gebildeten Kursgruppe bei Kursbeginn bindend. Falls im Verlauf mehr Kursteilnehmer hinzu kommen und bleiben bzw. den Kurs vorzeitig abbrechen, werden Unterrichtsstunden ab Veränderung der Kursteilnehmeranzahl entsprechend ergänzt bzw. gekürzt.Eine Erstattung bereits bezahlter Kursgebühren ist nicht möglich. Ausnahmen stehen in unseren AGB.

Zahlung der Sprachseminare to go

Die Teilnahme an den Sprachseminaren kann wie folgt bezahlt werden:

per Überweisung auf unser deutsches Bankkonto, über unseren Onlineshop oder per EC-bzw. Kreditkarte. 

Eine Erstattung bereits bezahlter Kursgebühren ist nicht möglich. Ausnahmen stehen in unseren AGB.

Bei unseren Sprachseminaren to go bezahlen Sie eine einmalige Teilnahmegebühr, ohne einen bindenden bzw. längerfristigen Vertrag einzugehen.

 

Zahlung der Sprachreisen nach Deutschland (Frankfurt, deutsche Inseln) und nach Griechenland  (Thessaloniki und griechische Inseln)

Die Teilnahme an den Präsenz-Sprachreisen mit oder ohne Unterkunft setzt eine vollständig entrichtete Vorauszahlung voraus. Diese muss mindestens einen Monat vor Reiseantritt erfolgt sein.

Eine Erstattung bereits bezahlter Kursgebühren ist nicht möglich. Ausnahmen stehen in unseren AGB.

 

Zahlung unserer digitalen Sprachreisen und des online-Unterrichts

Die Bezahlung für jegliche Art von live online Unterricht erfolgt immer im Voraus und betrifft die ganze Kursgebühr, die im Onlineshop oder nach schriftlicher bzw. telefonischer Absprache per Überweisung auf unser deutsches Konto bezahlt werden kann.

Eine Erstattung bereits bezahlter Kursgebühren ist nicht möglich. Ausnahmen stehen in unseren AGB.

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Frankfurt am Main/Deutschland (Europa)    info@langolerta.com        0049 69 85803476

©  Copyright  2004-2020 langolerta 

International Language School  & Digital Language Travel 

  alle Rechte vorbehalten