Didactic media

 

We use the latest media, gadgets and trends in the classroom so that you are always up to date with the latest learning developments and benefit in your learning process. Bring your smartphone or tablet with you to our class, we will integrate your media into the classroom.

We use interactive media such as those from Smart or Mimio or hardware that make walls and blackboards interactive, we use experiential approaches and methods of microteaching, as well as digitized pens in the vocabulary structure for children or digital highlighters for adults.

Let yourself be fascinated by textbooks that use Augmented Reality (AR), let us have fun together in a Virtual Reality (VR), with or without glasses, or try out mixed reality together. See artificial figures, so-called avatars, in our online lessons or create your own miniature 3D models in classroom lessons. Classic distance learning via our carefully selected conference rooms, in which you can receive live online lessons, also leaves nothing to be desired.

We love the latest technology and use it in a targeted manner.

For all classic learners and lovers of face-to-face teaching, of course, we also have the right audio-visual teaching material and can provide you with this at your own learning pace.

 

By the way:

We have been working with selected textbooks from the following publishers for several years:

Cornelsen, Klett, Hueber, Karabatos, Schubert, Edilingua, Oxford, Cambridge, Longman, Mc Millan, Burlington Books, Express Publishing, Cengage, Hachette, etc.

  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Frankfurt am Main / Germany (Europe) info@langolerta.com 0049 69 85803476

© Copyright 2021 langolerta

International Language School & Digital Language Travel

All rights reserved

since 2004

Didaktische Medien

Wir nutzen die neuesten Medien, Gadgets und Trends im Unterricht, damit Sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Lernentwicklungen stehen und in Ihrem Lernprozess profitieren. Bringen Sie Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet ruhig in unseren Unterricht mit, wir binden Ihre Medien in das Unterrichtsgeschehen ein.

Wir nutzen interaktive Medien, wie die von Smart oder Mimio bzw. Hardware, die Wände und Tafeln interaktiv werden lassen, verwenden erlebnispädagogische Ansätze und Methoden des Microteachings, sowie digitalisierte Stifte im Wortschatzaufbau für Kinder oder digitale Textmarker für Erwachsene. 

Lassen Sie sich von Lehrwerken faszinieren, die Augmented Reality (AR) nutzen, lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Spaß haben in einer Virtual Reality (VR), mit oder ohne Brille, oder gemeinsam Mixed Reality ausprobieren. Sehen Sie künstliche Figuren, sogenannte Avatare, in unserem online Unterricht oder erstellen Sie im Präsenzunterricht Ihre eigenen 3D-Modelle in Miniaturansicht. Der klassische Fernunterricht über unsere sorgfältig ausgesuchten Konferenzräume, in denen Sie live online Unterricht erhalten, lässt ebenfalls keine Wünsche offen. 

Wir lieben die neueste Technik und setzen sie auch gezielt ein.

Für alle klassischen Lerner und Liebhaber des Präsenz-Unterrichts haben wir natürlich auch das passende audovisuelle Lehrmaterial und stellen Ihnen dieses in Ihrem individuellen Lerntempo bereit.

 

 

Übrigens:

Wir arbeiten unter anderem seit mehreren Jahren mit ausgesuchten Lehrwerken folgender Verlage:

Cornelsen, Klett, Hueber, Karabatos, Schubert, Edilingua, Oxford, Cambridge, Longman, Mc Millan, Burlington Books, Express Publishing, Cengage, Hachette, usw.

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Frankfurt am Main/Deutschland (Europa)    info@langolerta.com        0049 69 85803476

©  Copyright  2019 langolerta (since 2004), Relaunch langolerta 

International Language School  & Digital Language Travel 

  alle Rechte vorbehalten