Teacher training courses

An old saying goes: if you rest, you rust. It is the same with knowledge. You always have to keep yourself up to date in order to keep up or keep up with your career.

If you want to get back into the teaching profession after a baby break or for other reasons, but have missed a lot in the developments, then our langolerta LK seminar is exactly the right thing for you to be able to fully return to your job. Valuable tips, strategies, didactic methods and new media in use will make you smile.

Are you a teacher training student and want to use the interactive whiteboard at your school effectively in the refresher course and shine in the exams? We prepare you for your profession in the langolerta Ref-IWB course or you already have teaching experience and the box is in the classroom, but you can't really do anything with it? Then book our training on demand. The training for the software is carried out live online.

New: Are you a trained language teacher and do you want to work at a public school in Germany? We support you with the application process and help you with the adaptation course for teachers from the EU.

Please click on the logo of the Hessian Teaching Academy for further information and prices.

  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Frankfurt am Main / Germany (Europe) info@langolerta.com 0049 69 85803476

© Copyright 2021 langolerta

International Language School & Digital Language Travel

All rights reserved

since 2004

Fortbildungskurse für Sprachlehrer

Ein altes Sprichwort besagt: Wer rastet, der rostet. So ist es auch mit dem Wissen. Man muss sich immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Dinge halten, um beruflich mitzukommen oder mitzuhalten. 

Wenn Sie nach einer Baby-Pause oder aus anderen Gründen wieder in den Lehrerberuf einsteigen wollen, aber einiges in den Entwicklungen der Mediendidaktik verpasst haben, dann ist unser langolerta LK-Seminar genau das Richtige für Sie, um beruflich wieder voll einsteigen zu können. Wertvolle Tipps, Strategien, didaktische Methoden und neue Medien im Einsatz werden Sie zum Schmunzeln bringen. 

Sind Sie Studentin eines Lehramtes und wollen den interaktiven Whiteboard an Ihrer Schule im Referendariat effektiv nutzen und in den Prüfungen glänzen? Wir bereiten Sie im Kurs langolerta Ref-IWB  auf Ihren Beruf vor oder Sie haben bereits Lehrerfahrung und der Kasten steht im Klassenraum, aber Sie können nicht wirklich etwas damit anfangen? Dann buchen Sie unsere Schulung auf Abruf.  Die Schulung  für die Software wird live online durchgeführt und ist akkreditiert. 

Neu:

Sind Sie ausgebildete Sprachlehrerin aus dem Ausland und wollen Sie in Deutschland an einer öffentlichen Schule arbeiten? Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Antragsstellung und helfen Ihnen im Anpassungslehrgang für Lehrer aus der Europäischen Union.

Bitte klicken Sie auf das Logo der Hessischen Lehrkräfteakademie für weitere Informationen und Preise.