Our profile

Die Gründerin von langolerta: Katharina Amanatidou

Katharina Amanatidou

Graduated German Philologist

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

How nice that my job is my hobby.

As a graduate of German Language and Philology, I have twenty years of expertise in teaching German as a Foreign and Second Language and German as a Mother Tongue, at any level and for any age, from preschool courses to children and youth courses, to student and adult courses. In addition, I am experienced in corporate training and already since 2012 in online teaching, I have written readings for teenagers and worked as an examiner in the Goethe Institute Thessaloniki and Frankfurt, as well as in the Greek state language exams, and I have developed and sold new types of courses in my language and computer school langolerta International Language School, founded in 2004. Furthermore, my tasks included customer acquisition, customer care and parent meetings, quality management, further education and training of the teaching staff and the secretary respectively. After a fifteen-year stay abroad and a two-and-a-half-year phase as a freelancer in my native city of Frankfurt am Main and with major clients such as the Goethe Institute and Goethe University, who entrusted me with their learners, the continuation of my own project langolerta International Language School & Digital Language Travel, which I have expanded to include present and digital language travel, is again at the forefront of my life as of June 2017. Since 2019, I have also expanded the program to include training in programming languages.

Mission statement
langolerta
International Language School & Digital Language Travel


We, learners and teachers, see ourselves as one step ahead in the future of education, acting far and prudently as well as environmentally conscious, knowing that learning is an everlasting and lifelong process that can be optimized and in which everyone involved has to play his or her part.

With the right tools and the right people, we can help anyone who has language goals, wants to be successful in their profession or in a language exam, and wants quality.

Our vision is to overcome linguistic barriers and inspire others to do the same through innovation and new didactic methods that integrate and promote the multi- and plurilingualism of learners and teachers.

Our mission is not only to work digitally, interactively and collaboratively, but also to implement this successively and even more future-oriented in live online classes and virtual worlds with real teachers.

One of our hobbyhorses is to provide these language lessons with responsibility and passion, confidently across national borders. Customer orientation and satisfaction as well as our performance are our milestones.

Customer needs change as rapidly as technology and resource development and, as a result, the market environment, trends and society.

We flexibly adapt to our customers' needs and provide them with customized solutions, but above all with our own services with a unique selling proposition.

The team is indescribable and unique!

Ein Lehrer hält ein Tablet im Unterricht. Kursteilnehmer melden sich zu Wort.

Native speaker

Our teachers are native speakers of the language to be taught and, above all, of the subject!

Lehrer sitzen in einer Konferenz.
Professionals at work

Whether technical vocabulary or special language, our doctors will be happy to sit down with you and also like to drink coffee.

Evaluation

You have the option to rate us as former students, employees or colleagues, or you can send us your assessment in the language of your heart and we will publish it here. We ask you to refrain from evaluating us under the link without knowing us or having used a service. Simply click on the picture of Proven Expert to rate.

Google.jpg

Because of my work, German language was a necessary resource to be able to cope with the requirements of trade and export. The langolerta tutorial was adapted to my schedule and with intensive lessons I managed to get a B1 degree at one time and the main thing was that I could now communicate with the company's associates in German. This is because my teacher was speaking to me from the very first day of German language classes, through the exercises I learned a lot about the country of Germany, its sights, its cities and culture. Sophia Panidou (Zebliladou)

Unser Profil

Die Gründerin von langolerta: Katharina Amanatidou

Katharina Amanatidou
Diplom-Philologin der Deutschen Sprache

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Wie schön, dass mein Beruf mein Hobby ist.

Als Diplomabsolventin der Deutschen Sprache und Philologie  verfüge ich heute über eine zwanzigjährige Expertise im Fach Deutsch als Fremd-und Zweitsprache und Deutsch als Muttersprache, und zwar auf jedem Sprachniveau und für jedes Alter, angefangen bei Vorschulkursen über Kinder-und Jugendkurse, bis hin zu Studenten-und Erwachsenenkursen. Außerdem bin ich im Firmentraining und bereits seit 2012 im online-Unterricht versiert, habe Lektüren für Jugendliche geschrieben und als Prüferin im Goethe Institut Thessaloniki und Frankfurt, sowie in den  griechischen staatlichen Sprachprüfungen gearbeitet und in meiner  2004 gegründeten Sprach-und Computerschule langolerta International Language School  neue Kurstypen entwickelt und verkauft. Des Weiteren gehörten neben der Kundenakquise, auch die Kundenpflege und Elterngespräche, das Qualitätsmanagement, die Weiterbildung und Einarbeitung der Lehrkräfte bzw. der Sekretärin  zu meinen Aufgaben. Nach einem fünfzehnjährigen Auslandsaufenthalt und einer zweieinhalbjährigen Phase als Freiberuflerin in meiner Geburtsstadt  Frankfurt am Main und mit großen Auftraggebern wie dem Goethe Institut und der Goethe Universität, die mir ihre Lerner anvertraut haben, steht die Fortsetzung meines eigenen Projekts langolerta International Language School & Digital Language Travel, das ich um präsente und digitale Sprachreisen erweitert habe,  ab Juni 2017 wieder im Vordergrund meines Lebens. Seit 2019 habe ich das Programm außerdem um Schulungen in Programmiersprachen erweitert.

Leitbild

langolerta

International Language School & Digital Language Travel

Wir, Lerner und Lehrende, sehen uns in der Zukunft der Bildungslandschaft einen Schritt voraus, handeln weit-und umsichtig sowie umweltbewusst, wissen dass Lernen ein immer währender und lebenslanger Prozess ist, der optimiert werden kann und an dem jede(r) Involvierte seinen Teil dazu beitragen muss.

Mit den richtigen Hilfsmitteln und Menschen bringen wir jeden weiter, der sprachliche Ziele verfolgt, in seinem Beruf oder in einer Sprachprüfung erfolgreich sein will und Qualität für sich beansprucht.

Unsere Vision ist es durch Innovation und neue didaktische Methoden, die die Multi-und Plurilingualität der Lerner und Lehrenden integrieren und fördern, sprachliche Grenzen zu überwinden und andere dafür zu begeistern Gleiches zu tun.

Unsere Mission ist es nicht nur digital, interaktiv und kollaborativ zu arbeiten, sondern dies auch im live online Unterricht und in virtuellen Welten mit echten Lehrern sukzessive und noch zukunftsorientierter umzusetzen.

Diesen Sprachunterricht mit Verantwortung und Leidenschaft vertrauensvoll über die Landesgrenzen hinaus zu vermitteln, ist eines unserer Steckenpferde, wobei die Kundenorientierung und -zufriedenheit als auch unsere Leistung unsere Meilensteine sind.

Die Kundenbedürfnisse ändern sich dabei so rapide wie die Technologie und die Ressourcenentwicklung und infolge das Marktumfeld, die Trends und die Gesellschaft.

Wir passen uns flexibel an unsere Kundenbedürfnisse an und liefern ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, vor allem aber eigene Dienstleistungen mit Alleinstellungsmerkmal.

Das Team von langolerta ist unbeschreiblich und einzigartig!

Ein Lehrer hält ein Tablet im Unterricht. Kursteilnehmer melden sich zu Wort.

Muttersprachler

Unsere Lehrer sind Muttersprachler in der zu unterrichtenden Sprache und vor allem: vom Fach! 

Lehrer sitzen in einer Konferenz.
Experten am Werk

Ob Fachvokabular oder Spezialsprache, unsere Doktoren sitzen gern mit Ihnen zusammen und trinken auch gern Kaffee.

Feedback und Bewertungen für langolerta

Sie haben die Möglichkeit uns als ehemalige Schüler, Mitarbeiter oder Kollegen zu bewerten  oder Sie schicken uns Ihre Bewertung in der Sprache Ihres Herzens und wir veröffentlichen Sie hier. Wir bitten davon abzusehen, dass Sie uns unter dem Link bewerten ohne uns zu kennen oder eine Leistung in Anspruch genommen zu haben. Klicken Sie zur Bewertung einfach auf das Bild von Proven Expert oder Google.

Google Bewertungs Siegel.jpg

Because of my work, German language was a necessary resource to be able to cope with the requirements of trade and export. The langolerta tutorial was adapted to my schedule and with intensive lessons I managed to get a B1 degree at one time and the main thing was that I could now communicate with the company's associates in German. This is because my teacher was speaking to me from the very first day of German language classes, through the exercises I learned a lot about the country of Germany, its sights, its cities and culture. Sophia Panidou (Zebliladou)