Children's courses for 6-10 year olds

are offered in English, German.

(French, Italian, Greek and Spanish at any time in the langolerta homecare program.) If you are interested, please ask for our prices.)

 

1st grade primary, once a week literacy (if necessary).

(Introduction to the alphabet and painting pictures, with songs, educational games, flashcards, role-playing games, interactive whiteboard pictures, video recordings and videos, preparation for a language exam, for example YLE-Cambridge)

 

2. Primary class, once a week literacy (if necessary) and activation of prior knowledge.

(Introduction to the alphabet and painting pictures, with songs, educational games, flashcards, role-playing games, interactive whiteboard pictures, video recordings and videos, preparation for a language exam, for example YLE-Cambridge)

 

3. Primary school class, one-week continuation of the preliminary course or literacy (if necessary) and activation of prior knowledge.

(Introduction to the alphabet and painting pictures, with songs, educational games, flashcards, role-playing games, interactive whiteboard pictures, video recordings and videos, preparation for a language exam, for example YLE-Cambridge)

 

4. Primary school class, twice a week, beginning of level A1 according to Common European Framework of Reference (CEFR).

(Textbooks with digital class books, songs, games, flashcards, role-playing games, interactive whiteboard pictures, video recordings and videos, preparation for a language exam A1, eg Fit 1 / Goethe certificate)

 

The children who start the second foreign language later, e.g. only from grade 4 onwards, due to their maturity, they can study the learning material for the 3rd and 4th elementary school in one year and then start with the basic level or, if they did not take the preliminary courses, start directly with the basic level so they do not waste time and can be integrated into a course.

 

It is recommended that children start learning foreign languages ​​at an early age.

  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Frankfurt am Main / Germany (Europe) info@langolerta.com 0049 69 85803476

© Copyright 2021 langolerta

International Language School & Digital Language Travel

All rights reserved

since 2004

Kinderkurse für 6-10-Jährige

werden auf Englisch, Deutsch angeboten.

(Französisch, Italienisch, Griechisch und Spanisch jederzeit im langolerta homecare-Programm. Bitte fragen Sie bei Interesse nach unseren Preisen.)

 

1. Grundschulklasse, einmal die Woche-Alphabetisierung  (falls notwendig).

Lehrwerke mit Einführung in das Alphabet und Bildern malen, mit Liedern, pädagogischen Spielen, Flashcards, Rollenspielen, interaktiven Whiteboardbildern, Videoaufnahmen und Videos, Vorbereitung auf eine Sprachprüfung, z.B. YLE-Cambridge)

 

2. Grundschulklasse, einmal die Woche-Alphabetisierung (falls notwendig) und Aktivierung von Vorkenntnissen.

(Lehrwerke mit Einführung in das Alphabet und  Bildern malen, mit Liedern, pädagogischen Spielen, Flashcards, Rollenspielen, Interaktiven Whiteboardbildern, Videoaufnahmen und Videos, Vorbereitung auf eine Sprachprüfung, z.B. YLE-Cambridge)

 

3. Grundschulklasse, einmal die Woche-Fortsetzung des Vorkurses oder Alphabetisierung  (falls notwendig)  und Aktivierung von Vorkenntnissen.

(Lehrwerke mit Einführung in das Alphabet und Bildern malen, mit Liedern, pädagogischen Spielen, Flashcards, Rollenspielen, Interaktiven Whiteboardbildern, Videoaufnahmen und Videos, Vorbereitung auf eine Sprachprüfung, z.B. YLE-Cambridge)

 

4. Grundschulklasse, zweimal die Woche, Beginn der Stufe A1 laut gemeinsamen europäischen Referenzrahmens (GER).

(Lehrwerke mit digitalen Klassenbüchern, Liedern, Spielen, Flashcards, Rollenspielen, Interaktiven Whiteboardbildern, Videoaufnahmen und Videos , Vorbereitung auf eine Sprachprüfung  A1, z.B. Fit 1/Goethe Zertifikat)

 

Die Kinder, die mit der zweiten Fremdsprache später beginnen, z.B. erst ab der 4. Grundschulklasse, können aufgrund ihrer Reife den Lernstoff, der für die 3. und 4. Grundschulklasse vorgesehen ist in einem Jahr durchnehmen und im Anschluss mit der Grundstufe beginnen, oder wenn sie die Vorkurse nicht wahrgenommen haben  direkt mit der Grundstufe beginnen, damit sie keine Zeit verlieren und in einen Kurs integriert werden können.

 

Es ist zu empfehlen, dass die Kinder schon im frühen Alter mit dem Fremdsprachenerwerb beginnen.

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Frankfurt am Main/Deutschland (Europa)    info@langolerta.com        0049 69 85803476

©  Copyright  2019 langolerta 

International Language School  & Digital Language Travel 

  alle Rechte vorbehalten